Team

Information and Contacts of the Team of the NRW School of Governance

Director

Prof. Dr. Karl-Rudolf Korte - Direktor der NRW School of GovernanceUniv.-Prof. Dr. Karl-Rudolf Korte
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2045
Mail: krkorte@uni-due.de

 

 

Administration

Markus HoffmannDipl.-Soz.-Wiss. Markus Hoffmann

General Manager of the NRW School of Governance
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 1302
Mail: markus.hoffmann@uni-due.de

 

Dagmar BäckerDagmar Bäcker

Secretary of the Chair “Political System of Germany”
Tel. +49 (0)203 – 379 – 2018 | Fax.: +49 (0)203 – 379 – 2318
Mail: dagmar.baecker@uni-due.de

 

Andrea LichtAndrea Licht

Secretary of the  chair “Ethics in Political Management and Society”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 1229 | Fax: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4765
Mail: andrea.licht@uni-due.de

 

Anita WeberAnita Weber

Secretary of the NRW School of Governance
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2045 | Fax: +49 (0) 203/379 – 3179
Mail: anita.weber@uni-due.de

 

Endowed Professorships

Christoph Bieber Prof. Dr. Christoph Bieber

Chair for “Ethics in Political Management and Society”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2407
Mail: christoph.bieber@uni-due.de

 

Andreas BlätteProf. Dr. Andreas Blätte

Chair for “Politics of North Rhine-Westfalia”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2045
Mail: andreas.blaette@uni-due.de

 

Coordination

Dr. Martin Florack

Strategic development
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2048
Mail: martin.florack@uni-due.de

 

Dr. Niko Switek

Teachingcoordination
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4550
Mail: niko.switek@uni-due.de

 

Dr. Kristina Weissenbach

Researchcoordination
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 3742
Mail:kristina.weissenbach@uni-due.de

 

Scientific staff

Jürgen-BäumerDipl. Soz.-Wiss. Jürgen Bäumer

Applicationmanagement
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 1664
Mail: juergen.baeumer@uni-due.de

 

Lisa DeboLisa Debo, M.A.

Knowledge Transfer & Communications Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2706
Mail: lisa.debo@uni-due.de

 

Stephanie DelheesDipl.-Soz.-Wiss. Stefanie Delhees

Applied Teaching of the Master Degree in Political Management and Public Policy
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2295
Mail: stefanie.delhees@uni-due.de

 

Jan Dinter, M.A.

Reserach Associate at the project “Disrupted Communication Between Policians, Citizens and Journalists: Public Sphere at the Ruhr”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 4344
Mail: jan.dinter@uni-due.de

 

Grundmann Portrait 2013Sven Grundmann, M.A.

Reserach Associate at the chair for “Ethics in Political Management and Society”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4337
Mail: sven.grundmann@uni-due.de

 

Ray HebestreitDr. Ray Hebestreit

Editor-in-Chief of the “Zeitschrift für Politikwissenschaft” (ZPol) and Coordinator of the Bachelors-Degree in “Political Science”.
Tel.:+49 (0) 203/379 – 4106
Mail: ray.hebestreit@uni-due.de

 

Dennis Michels, M.A.Dennis-Michels_neu

Coordinator of Project “Politische Gespräche” (with Stiftung Mercator)”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4340
Mail: dennis.michels@uni-due.de

 

Maximilian Schiffers, M.A.
Reserach Associate at the project “NGOs and political management”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4341
Mail: maximilian.schiffers@uni-due.de

 

 

Jan SchoofsJan Schoofs, M.A.

Reserach Associate at the chair “Political System of Germany”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2042
Mail: jan.schoofs@uni-due.de

 

Christopher Smith, M.A.

Research Associate at the project “Political Management of Inequality Discourses. Perception and Steering of Political Discourses”
Tel: 49 (0) 203/379 – 2284
Mail: christopher.smith@uni-due.de

 

Taylan YildizDr. Taylan Yildiz

Reserach Associate at the chair “Political System of Germany”
Tel.: 49 (0) 203/379 – 2468
Mail: taylan.yildiz@uni-due.de

 

Student Assistants / Research Assistants

 

Marvin Brümmer

Student Assistant at the chair for “Ethics in Political Management and Society”
Mail: marvin.bruemmer@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Anne Böhmer

Anne Böhmer

Student Assistant at the chair for “Political System of Germany”
Mail: anne.boehmer@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Laura DinnebierLaura Dinnebier

Student Assistant at at the chair for “Politics of North Rhine-Westfalia”
Mail: laura.dinnebier@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Maximilian Hugendubel

Research Assistant at the project “Political Management of Inequality Discourses. Perception and Steering of Political Discourses”
Mail: Max.Hugendubel@uni-due.de

 

 

Jakob Kemper

Student Assistant at the NRW School of Governance
Mail: jakob.kemper@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Vanessa Molter

Student Assistant for the Master of Public Policy (MPP)
Mail: vanessa.molter@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Philipp Richter

Student Assistant at the chair for “Political System of Germany”
Mail: philipp.richter.10@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Larissa Rohr
Student Assistant at the NRW School of Governance
Mail: larissa.rohr@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Merve Schmitz-Vardar

Research Assistant at the project “”Disrupted Communication Between Policians, Citizens and Journalists: Public Sphere at the Ruhr”
Mail: merve.vardar@uni-due.de

 

 

Miriam Skroblies

Student Assistant at the NRW School of Governance
Mail: miriam.skroblies@uni-due.de

 

 

Stephanie Streich

Student Assistant at the chair for “Political System of Germany”
Mail: stephanie.streich@uni-due.de

 

 

Almut Zimmer
Student Assistant for the project “New Parties in Europe”
Mail: almut.zimmer@stud.uni-due.de

 

 

Former staff members

Marvin Bender

Marvin Bender

 

 

 

Matthias Bianchi

Matthias Bianchi

 

 

 

Melanie DiermannDr. Melanie Diermann

 

 

 

Gordian Ezazi

Dr. Gordian Ezazi

 

 

 

Frank Gadinger

Dr. Frank Gadinger

 

 

 

Nico Grasselt

Dr. Nico Grasselt

 

 

 

Karina HohlKarina Hohl

 

 

 

Sebastian Jarzebski

Sebastian Jarzebski

 

 

 

Andreas Jüschke

Andreas Jüschke

 

 

 

 

Julia-Verena Lerch

Julia-Verena Lerch

 

 

 

Peter Maaß

Peter Maaß

 

 

 

Sophia Regge

Sophia Baur

 

 

 

Marion Steinkamp

 

 

 

Dr. Stefan Thierse

 

 

 

Dr. Jan Treibel

Dr. Jan Treibel

 

 

 

Simon WiegandDr. Simon Wiegand