Team

Information and Contacts of the Team of the NRW School of Governance

Director

Prof. Dr. Karl-Rudolf Korte - Direktor der NRW School of GovernanceUniv.-Prof. Dr. Karl-Rudolf Korte
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2045
Mail: krkorte@uni-due.de

 

 

Administration

Markus HoffmannDipl.-Soz.-Wiss. Markus Hoffmann

General Manager of the NRW School of Governance

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 1302
Mail: markus.hoffmann@uni-due.de

 

Dagmar BäckerDagmar Bäcker

Secretary of the Chair “Political System of Germany”

Tel. +49 (0)203 – 379 – 2018 | Fax.: +49 (0)203 – 379 – 2318
Mail: dagmar.baecker@uni-due.de

 

Andrea LichtAndrea Licht

Secretary of the  chair “Ethics in Political Management and Society”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 1229 | Fax: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4765
Mail: andrea.licht@uni-due.de

 

Anita WeberAnita Weber

Secretary of the NRW School of Governance

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2045 | Fax: +49 (0) 203/379 – 3179
Mail: anita.weber@uni-due.de

 

Ursula Fischer

Ursula Fischer

Secretary of the chair “Politics of North Rhine-Westfalia”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2572
Mail: ursula.fischer@uni-due.de

 

Endowed Professorships

Christoph Bieber Prof. Dr. Christoph Bieber (on leave)

Chair for “Ethics in Political Management and Society”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2407
Mail: christoph.bieber@uni-due.de

 

 Dr. Sebastian Stier

Replacement of the chair from Prof. Dr. Christoph Bieber

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2407
Mail: Sebastian.Stier@gesis.org

 

Andreas BlätteProf. Dr. Andreas Blätte

Chair for “Politics of North Rhine-Westfalia”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2045
Mail: andreas.blaette@uni-due.de

 

Coordination

Dr. Martin Florack (on leave)

Strategic development

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2048
Mail: martin.florack@uni-due.de

 

Dr. Niko Switek

Teachingcoordination

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4550
Mail: niko.switek@uni-due.de

 

Dr. Kristina Weissenbach (in parental leave)

Researchcoordination

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 3742
Mail:kristina.weissenbach@uni-due.de

 

Ray HebestreitDr. Ray Hebestreit (temporary position, due to parental leave)

Researchcoordination and Coordinator of the
Bachelors-Degree in “Political Science”
Tel.:+49 (0) 203/379 – 3742
Mail: ray.hebestreit@uni-due.de

 

Scientific staff

Jürgen-BäumerDipl. Soz.-Wiss. Jürgen Bäumer

Applicationmanagement

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 1664
Mail: juergen.baeumer@uni-due.de

 

Dr. Isabelle Borucki Dr. Isabelle Borucki (in parental leave until end of August)

Coordinator of project „DIPART – digital party research“

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4106
Mail: isabelle.borucki@uni-due.de

 

Lisa DeboLisa Debo, M.A.

Knowledge Transfer & Communications Manager

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2706
Mail: lisa.debo@uni-due.de

 

Stephanie DelheesDipl.-Soz.-Wiss. Stefanie Delhees

Applied Teaching of the Master Degree in Political Management
and Public Policy
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2295
Mail: stefanie.delhees@uni-due.de

 

Jan Dinter, M.A.

Reserach Associate at the project “Disrupted Communication Between
Policians, Citizens and Journalists: Public Sphere at the Ruhr”
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 379 4344
Mail: jan.dinter@uni-due.de

 

Aline Franzke, M.A.Aline Franzke, M.A.

Reserach Associate, NRW graduate college “digital society”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4337
Mail: aline.franzke@uni-due.de

 

Simon Gehlhar, M.A.

Research Associate at the NRW School of Governance

Tel.:+49 (0) 203/379 – 1388
Mail: simon.gehlhar@uni-due.de

 

Christoph Leonhardt, M.A.

Research Associate at the NRW School of Governance

Tel.:+49 (0) 203/379 – 2468
Mail: christoph.leonhardt@uni-due.de

 

Dennis Michels, M.A.Dennis-Michels_neu

Research Associate at the project „DIPART – digital party research“ and
at the projekt „Politische Gespräche“ (with Mercator foundation)
Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4340
Mail: dennis.michels@uni-due.de

 

Julia RakersJulia Rakers, M.A.

Research Associate at the project “Mercator Forum Migration and Demorcracy“

Tel.: + 49 (0) 203/379 – 1388
Mail: julia.rakers@uni-due.de

 

Maximilian Schiffers, M.A.

Reserach Associate at the project “NGOs and political management”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 4341
Mail: maximilian.schiffers@uni-due.de

 

Merve Schmitz-Vardar, M.A.

Research Associate at the chair for “Politics of North Rhine-Westfalia”

Tel.: +49 (0) 203/379 – 2468
Mail: merve.vardar@uni-due.de

 

Christopher Smith, M.A.

Research Associate at the project “Political Management of Inequality
Discourses. Perception and Steering of Political Discourses”
Tel: 49 (0) 203/379 – 2284
Mail: christopher.smith@uni-due.de

 

Arno von Schuckmann, M.A.

Reserach Associate at the chair “Political System of Germany” and
Editor-in-Chief of the “Zeitschrift für Politikwissenschaft” (ZPol)
Tel.: 49 (0) 203/379 – 2042
Mail: arno.vonschuckmann@uni-due.de

 

Taylan YildizDr. Taylan Yildiz

Reserach Associate at the chair “Political System of Germany”

Tel.: 49 (0) 203/379 – 2468
Mail: taylan.yildiz@uni-due.de

 

Student Assistants / Research Assistants

Marvin Brümmer

Research Assistant at the chair for “Ethics in Political Management and Society”

Mail: marvin.bruemmer@stud.uni-due.de

 

Hanna Lena BuschanHanna Lena Buschan

Research Assistant at the project “Political Management of
Inequality Discourses.
Mail:hanna.buschan@uni-due.de

 

Kazim CelikKazim Celik

Research Assistant at the project “Disrupted Communication Between
Policians, Citizens and Journalists: Public Sphere at the Ruhr”
Mail: kazim.celik@stud.uni-due.de

 

Laura DinnebierLaura Dinnebier

Research Assistant at the chair for “Politics of North Rhine-Westfalia”

Mail:laura.dinnebier@stud.uni-due.de

 

Anne GoldmannAnne Goldmann

Research Assistant at the chair for “Political System of Germany”

Mail: anne.goldmann@stud.uni-due.de

 

Jakob Kemper

Student Assistant at the NRW School of Governance

Mail: jakob.kemper@stud.uni-due.de

 

Annika Körner

Research Assistant at the project “NGOs and political management”

Mail: annika.koerner@stud.uni-due.de

 

Philipp Richter

Research Assistant at the chair for “Political System of Germany”

Mail: philipp.richter.10@stud.uni-due.de

 

Jonathan SchneiderJonathan Schneider

Research Assistant for communication

Mail: jonathan.schneider@stud.uni-due.de

 

Charline UlrichCharline Ulrich

Research Assistant of the Master Degree in Public Policy
and at the project “Politische Gespräche”
Mail: charline.ulrich@stud.uni-due.de

 

Former staff members

Dr. Sophia Baur

Dr. Sophia Baur

 

 

 

Marvin Bender

Marvin Bender

 

 

 

Matthias Bianchi

Matthias Bianchi

 

 

 

Melanie DiermannDr. Melanie Diermann

 

 

 

Gordian Ezazi

Dr. Gordian Ezazi

 

 

 

Frank Gadinger

Dr. Frank Gadinger

 

 

 

Nico Grasselt

Dr. Nico Grasselt

 

 

 

Timo GrundenDr. Timo Grunden

 

 

 

Grundmann Portrait 2013

Sven Grundmann

 

 

 

Dr. Karina Hohl

 

 

 

Sebastian Jarzebski

Sebastian Jarzebski

 

 

 

Andreas Jüschke

Andreas Jüschke

 

 

 

Julia-Verena Lerch

Julia-Verena Lerch

 

 

 

Peter Maaß

Peter Maaß

 

 

 

Jan SchoofsJan Schoofs, M.A.

 

 

 

Marion Steinkamp

 

 

 

Dr. Stefan Thierse

 

 

 

Dr. Jan TreibelDr. Jan Treibel

 

 

 

Simon WiegandDr. Simon Wiegand